Published

It’s been almost nine months since I last posted. A lot has happened since then. I’ve been studying and looking for jobs, I’ve started my DIS intern application, I’ve started a personal blog, and many other things. It’s been a busy nine months.

I didn’t pull up this old blog to this, though. If anyone still looks at this or has an email subscription that they had forgotten about I thought you would be interested in knowing that one of my travel essays was published in the Travel Section of UC Berkeley Comparative Literature Undergraduate Journal.

You can read it online or buy a copy. If you do decide to buy one, go ahead and tell them I sent you and that you bought it because of my outstanding essay. I’d like word to get out that my work sells. Gee, that’d be great. Anyway, enjoy.

http://ucb-cluj.org/issue-3-fall-2013/

Leave a Reply

