DLL #8

Sorry! = Undskyld!

As in “I’m sorry that I’ve not written for three weeks!”

It has been way too long, but time flies when you are abroad. I promise that I have gathered quite a few experiences worthy of sharing so hopefully you won’t think this a total waste.

I am going to start by finishing that post about the second half of my first travel week in Prague. That is coming out before I sleep tonight if it kills me (Don’t worry, it wont. It shouldn’t actually be that hard.)

One thought on “DLL #8

Leave a Reply

